While She Sleeps unveils Empire Of Silence music video.

WSS has released the music video for Empire Of Silence, a track off of their new album entitled You Are We.  The metalcore band has gotten progressively more alternative with their sound, utilizing soft vocal transitions and choruses much more than past albums such as This Is The Six (2012) and Brainwashed (2015).  You Are We holds 11 heavy tracks, along with a song feature from Bring Me the Horizon’s Oli Sykes.  Vocalist features in metalcore are rare and never disappoint, so hopefully this particular feature encourages bands to collaborate with each other much more often.  Watch the Empire Of Silence music video↟ and listen to While She Sleeps’ newest album here↡.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s